Vivienne and Victoria–Volks SD 10 Tae II and Volks YoSD Lin

I’ve been putting off the writing of my master’s thesis for too long now.  Today I decided I had to sit down and read and take notes and was able to do so after walking the dogs, a brisk swim, and a short nap.  The problem is that all along, all I could think of is what kind of dress I should make for Vivienne next, and how I have to design a dress for a friend’s baby who is turning 1 in October.

I just want to sew!!

Anyways… I’ve been wanting to play with my dolls all day and I finally got around to it later tonight.  I took some pictures of Vivienne and V.  Lighting was not so good so that affected the quality of the pictures.  But they just look so cute together.

Enjoy ^^

I really gotta buy the rest of the flooring for better pictures.

Dear Vivienne, stunning as always.

Where’s Valentine?? Valentine is in hiatus until I get her a new wig!!  The one she wears is much too big for her head.  Hopefully I can change that soon so I can take a picture with all three of my girls.

 

**All clothes are by sweet p.

About victoria m.

http://www.victoriamelchor.com

Leave a Reply

