Decora Girl event

Here are the promised photos.  I’m not too happy with the hairpieces.  Especially the big bow… I couldn’t get it to sit right.  But overall… V looks SO cute!!

I guess V is kind of a snob… being the Queen V and all, I felt like keeping Decora classy was the way to go with her.  So this is what came out of that.  Some beads, a flower pin, a big bow, and a couple of cheap hair pins I purchased.  Coincidentally I found a small bracelet that spells out Victoria… I wonder who made it for me… it’s been sitting in my treasure chest for years !!

I’m glad I got to do the Decora challenge because now I know V looks cute in pink.

A shot of the socks… the left sock is too big.  I’ll have to re-make it. *Needs shoes desperately!!

Cute little girl!! Waaa I love sewing for my girls.

Thanks for watching, I hope you enjoyed as much as I loved putting this outfit together ^^

About victoria m.

http://www.victoriamelchor.com

Leave a Reply

